E-Voting Implemented

Come see technology in action

The management of Kyambogo University has, in a bid to go electronic, introduced E-voting which is a system that will be used during election periods


Kyambogo University E-Learning Management System

Online Programmes for the Institut Superiuer de Technologies (IST) and Partners to be offered at Kyambogo University Learning Centre for 2017/2018 Academic Year

Core Staff

Dr. Michael Kyakula (Dean of Engineering)

Dr. Titus Bitek Watmon (Head of Department)

Dr. Jerome Ssengonzi Bagenda (Team Leader –Research)

Dr. Christopher Senfuka (Research Team)

Prof. Jo Byok (Team Leader – Computer Science)

Prof. Jo Song Nam

Prof. Pak Yun Gang (Team Leader –Drawing)

Mr. Tonny Kagimu (Examinations coordinator)

Mr. Francis Gidongo (Team Leader –Automotive & Power Engineering)

Mr. Patrick Busulwa-Ssevume (Industrial Placement Coordinator)

Mr. Paul Kizito Mubiru (Team Leader –Industrial Engineering & Management)

Mr. Peter Okello-Obeli

Mr. Milton Turyreeba

Mr. Martin Ssembatya

Mr. Robert Kakebe

Mr. David Kimera

Ms. Maureen Nalubowa

Ms. Akello Lillian

Ms. Dinah Namutebi

Mr. Roy Kayiwa


Full-time Technicians

MsAtim Rose

Ms Namutebi Dinah


Ms Juliet Atukwatse

Administrative Assistant

Ms Sarah Kakoza